Home of the American Leadership Academy Choirs
                 Home of the American Leadership Academy Choirs

CONTACT US:

Rick Lunt

Director, Vocal Music Program

American Leadership Academy

898 West 1100 South
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

w:  801.794.2226 Ext. 4950

m:  801.885.1470

rlunt@americanleadership.net

 

April Hewerdine

President, CPA

(Choir Parent Associaion)

 

AMERICAN LEADERSHIP ACADEMY

www.americanleadership.net

EVENT NOTIFICATION REQUEST

To be notified of upcoming ALA performances, CLICK HERE!

MEDIA INFORMATION

To receive a PRESS KIT regarding the ALA Choirs, CLICK HERE.

CPA ORGANIZATIONAL MAP

EXECUTIVE BOARD   NAME E-MAIL                 
President      

April Hewerdine       

kaparty0f7@gmail.com

President Elect   ?  
  Secretary   Leslie Bennett signaturepatinas@msn.com
Treasurer   Bonnie Peterson bonniepete2006@yahoo.com
VP - Concessions   Holli Anderson hollithayer@hotmail.com
VP - Costumes   Katie Nuttall nuttallkatie@gmail.com
VP - Events   Lisa Blair lisablair@gmail.com
VP - Food   Amy Harmon amyharmon.author@gmail.com
Fundraising   April Hewerdine kapartyof7@gmail.com
VP - Publicity   Ashlyn Lewis thelewisfamily97@gmail.com
VP - Show Choir Expo   Nicole Thurston nthurst33@gmail.com
VP - Spirit   Carol Tanner ctannerpac@gmail.com
VP - Tour   Jill Smith jillfromrolla@yahoo.com
VP - Tyros   MarjAnn Ober theobers@gmail.com
       
COMMITTEE MEMBERS   NAME  E-MAIL 
CONCESSIONS   Holli Anderson hollithayer@hotmail.com 
Assistant   Mark Tanner mtctanner@gmail.com
Assistant   Courtney Penhallegan courtneypen@gmail.com
BYU Concessions   Christina Tervort christina@tervort.com
       
COSTUME ASSIST.   Katie Nuttall  nuttallkatie@gmail.com 
Evolution    Emily Williams emily.williams76@gmail.com
InPulse    Christi Petrucka cpetrucka@hotmail.com
Tyros    Tami Zimmerle tami@zimmerle.us
 EV - Make-up & Hair   Melissa Lunt mr2lunts@msn.com 
    Dione Hayward dionehayward8@gmail.com
       
EVENTS   Lisa Blair lisablair@gmail.com
The Blast   Mary Davis csjjkrdavis@hotmail.com
       
FOOD   Amy Harmon amyharmon.author@gmail.com
Assistant   Julie Osborn julesandrusty@gmail.com
Assistant   Stacey Packer smp1970@gmail.com
Assistant   Deb Olsen deb@healtheverlasting.com
       
FUNDRAISING    April Hewerdine kapartyof7@gmail.com
Business Sponsors   Norky Humphreys norky@hotmail.com
    *Committee Names  
Daddy Daughter Dance   Michelle Muhlestein Catherine Lundell

michellemuhlestein@yahoo.com

lundellcrew@gmail.com

Singing Valentines   Lisa Anderson  lisacanderson78@gmail.com 
       
PUBLICITY   Ashlyn Lewis  thelewisfamily97@gmail.com 
 Public Events     Inez Lund jlund@msn.com
Media   ?  
Social Media     Angi Johnson aj@kraftybug.com
Editing Programs & Flyers   Robyn Heirtzler overnightsuccess@hotmail.com
       
SHOW CHOIR EXPO   Nicole Thurston  nthurst33@gmail.com 
       
SPIRIT   Carol Tanner ctannerpac@gmail.com
Evolution   Carol Tanner ctannerpac@gmail.com
 HS Concert Choir   Heather Dorius hdorius@yahoo.com
 InPulse   Kim Capozolli kim@rfburst.com
JH Concert Choir   ?  
 Tyros   Kate VanWagoner busykate10@gmail.com
       
TOUR   Jill Smith  jillfromrolla@yahoo.com
       
TYROS  

MarjAnn Ober

theobers@gmail.com
    Clarissa Haston clarissahaston@yahoo.com
       
MISCELLANEOUS      
 Photography   Ann-Marie Mair annmariemair@gmail.com 
       
* BUSINESS FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE    Norky Humpreys

norky@hotmail.com

801.465.7792

    Lari Fitzgerald

801.361.5156

    Amy Moore 812.725.5695
    Cindy Capel 801.822.8178
    Inez Lund 801.550.2075
    Trent Wride 801.787.0907
    Kelly Powell 801.592.5048
    Shelley Harris 801.794.9852
    Ashley Thomas 801.651.8640
    Thomas Harris 801.854.0035
    Citlalli Solazar 801.979.5694

Print Print | Sitemap
© alachoirs